The Editorial Board of JNRT:


Nahrul Khair Alang Md Rashid, Ph.D, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia


Abdul Aziz Mohamed, Ph.D,  Malaysia Nuclear Proactive Consortium (MNPC)


Chief Editor

Faizal Mohamed, Ph.D,  Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia.

Deputy Chief Editor

Syukri Mohd Yahya, Ph.D,  Universiti Tenaga Nasional.



Nasri A. Hamid, Ph.D,  Universiti Tenaga Nasional.

Shukri Mohd, Ph.D, Malaysian Nuclear Agency.

Khaidzir Hamzah, Ph.D,  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

Abu Hassan Husin, Ph.D,  Universiti Teknologi MARA.

Faridah Mohamad Idris, Ph.D,  Malaysian Nuclear Agency. 

Zaidi Embong, PhD, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia.

Abdul Karim Mohamed, Ph.D, Universiti Teknikal Melaka Malaysia.


Sukiman Sarmani, Ph.D,  Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Ahmad Termizi Ramli,  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Abdul Aziz Tajuddin, Ph.D,  Albukhary International University, Malaysia

Sharif Hegers, Ph.D,  Los Alamos National Laboratory, United States of America

Paul Huibers, Ph.D,  Ars Digita Corporation, United States of America

Yosuke Katsumura, Ph.D,  University of Tokyo, Japan

Edi Giri Putra, Ph.D,  National Nuclear Energy Agency (BATAN), Indonesia


MNS welcome and thank contributors to this journal. The statements and opinions expressed in the published articles and the communication herein are those of the author(s) and not necessarily of the editor(s) or the publisher.  The Editorial Board of JNRT, MNS and the publisher claim no responsibility to any omissions or inaccuracies, nor guarantee their contents.